Hello and thank you for visiting our site!

For information regarding our Concerts, Youth Programs and  Program Advertising please contact:
Jennifer Rollins at 765-236-0251.

Our mailing address is:
Kokomo Symphonic Society, Inc. 
PO Box 6115 
Kokomo, IN 46904

The Kokomo Symphonic Society Board

Our Board Officers are as follows:

Kathy Scheffler- President
Steve Daily -Vice President
Amy Lucas  - Treasurer
Barb Lennon  - Secretary

Our Board Members are as follows:

Ray Biederman
Bill Rowe
Mary Rowe
John Rosborough
Sean Carey
Christian Starnes
Aaron Hiatt
Lisa Washington
Wendy Grice

Jose' Valencia  -  Artistic Director and Conductor
Jennifer Rollins - Director of Development